Clear Shampoo Review

2 Oct

Finding a good shampoo for an affordable price can sometimes be a hairy situation (pun intended). I have gone through numerous shampoos that present big promises and little results. However, I was taken aback at the results I received by using this product: Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy. It retails for about $6.00 (I purchased mine at Rite Aid so I’m sure there are cheaper places out there). The products slogan is basically that healthy hair starts from the scalp and, after using this product, I couldn’t agree more. My hair is greasy at the roots but my ends are very dry and split easily. Because of my greasy roots, I used to have to wash my hair every single day. After using Clear shampoo I can skip a shampoo; something I had never been able to do before. This is a huge deal for me. I am all about saving time and by not having to wash my hair everyday, I save just that. Not to mention, my hair is healthier, shinier, and I do not have to color it as often (which also saves money!). This shampoo comes in many different varieties for all hair types and the brand also makes a conditioner. Not only will I be purchasing this product again, I am also very excited to try out their conditioner! This stuff is not just another trend in hair care, it really works. Please let me know what you think if you give Clear shampoo a try!

4 Responses to “Clear Shampoo Review”

  1. katylove1990 October 3, 2012 at 2:23 am #

    I’ve been meaning to try this shampoo! Thanks for posting 🙂 Please check out my beauty blog as well ^-^ http://www.allintheblush.com

  2. dannigirl2013 October 3, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

    No problem! So glad it helped! Thanks for your feedback and I will surely check out your blog!

  3. Stephanie October 3, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    Excited to try this! Thanks for the tip.

    • dannigirl2013 October 4, 2012 at 11:23 am #

      Hope you like it! Let me know what you think if you try it!

Leave a Reply

