Image

10 Beauty Items I Can’t Live Without

22 Oct

#10. e.l.f. professional eye shadow brush

I use this brush every single day. It is great for applying eye shadow but I also use it to blend my eyeliner on both my top and bottom lash line. You can snag this brush for $3.00 at Target. What a steal!

#9. Clean and Clear persa-gel 10

I love this product! It is perfect for those little breakouts that pop up. I apply this on to the bump before I go to bed and when I wake up it is almost always completely gone. I love this product!

#8. Conair Wide Tooth Comb

This comb works great on my curly hair. Every time I wash my hair I use this to comb on my damp hair. It de-tangles without pulling and or causing breakage.

#7. Bath and Body Works Shower Gel in Be Enchanted

After smelling this new scent from Bath and Body Works, I bought ever single product that they made in this scent. I especially love the Shower Gel. It’s lather is super rich and it leaves behind the best smell that really lasts.

#6. Mouthrinse

Since I am so cheap, I always buy the store brand! My husband loves the original flavor (which I tolerate) but you can not beat how fresh and clean it leaves your mouth feeling. And it banishes bad breath!

#5. Clean and Clear Makeup Dissolving Facial Cleansing Wipes

I have been using these for years now and I love them! They remove makeup so easily – even waterproof mascara! In addition, since they are oil free, they never make my skin breakout.

#4. Covergirl Shimmering Sands Eye Shadow Quad

I adore these colors! If you don’t like shimmer, this quad is not for you. However, I love the shimmery neutral shades. I literally use at least one of these colors every single day.

#3. Hairdryer with Diffuser

Since I have curly hair, I really can’t do without a diffuser. It gives my hair more volume and really defines my curls. This is a Conair hairdryer that I bought at Wal-Mart for $20.00 and it is still going strong after a year of everyday use! What a wonderful buy!

#2. Hairspray

I’m a girl that loves big hair so hairspray is essential! I have to have one with extra hold because I can’t have my big hair going limp half way through the day!

#1. CO Bigelow Mentha Lip Balm Stick

I have been using these lip balms for years and I literally have one in my purse, beside my bed, in my backpack, everywhere! I’m admittedly obsessed! They are so creamy, moisturizing, and contain SPF 15 which is awesome!

What beauty products can you not live without?

Leave a Reply

