Image

Tis’ The (beginning of the) Season! Christmas nails!

17 Nov

 

I can’t help but already be in the Christmas spirit! Just thought I would do this simple mani for Thanksgiving and to usher in the Christmas season! All you need is a white base coat, clear top coat, and Wet N Wild Fast Dry nail color in Party of Five Glitters (Rite Aid for $1.00). I love this glitter polish! It has TONS of glitter pieces so that you have no problem coating nails with an explosion of sparkle!

 

xoxo

Danni

5 Responses to “Tis’ The (beginning of the) Season! Christmas nails!”

  1. mandymint November 25, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    Hello!
    I really enjoy your posts and just love your blog in general! Therefore, I nominated you for the Liebster Blog award! Please check out my blog for the details and congratulations! (:

    http://mandymint.wordpress.com

    Congrats again,

    Mandy

    • dannigirl2013 November 26, 2012 at 7:26 am #

      Aww Thank you so much!! I’m totally honored! I always look forward to your new posts as well..keep up the awesome blog work! 😀

      Danni

      • mandymint November 26, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

        You are very welcome!! Thank you so much. I really appreciate it (: You are too sweet! Same to you as well and congrats again!
        -Mandy

  2. blendtousletease November 27, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    love this ! I just did a similar manicure in a post on my blog! BlendTousleTease.com 🙂 I found your website through the blog AllInTheBlush who i also follow ! Love this wordpress community Xo

    KK

    • dannigirl2013 November 29, 2012 at 11:06 am #

      So glad you liked this! Keep up the good work on your blog 🙂

      xo -Danni

Leave a Reply

