Image

The Bag I’m Buying Now!

14 Jan

I’m obsessed with looking at fashion magazines. My work provides us with several and every one that they don’t send us, I buy (bad habit I know). I always find thousands of things I like tucked away in their pages, however in this month’s People Style Watch I have to have a bag I saw. It is the “Bow Structure Bag” from Make Me Chic. Ohmygosh! So cute!

bow bag

inside

Did I mention that it is only $38.25? Its only $38.25! What a bargain! The ladylike structure and girly pink color and bow are the perfect addition to any outfit. What an adorable bonus the black and white interior lining is too! You can snag this bag (like I did!) at makemechic.com!

Happy shopping!

Danni

xoxo

4 Responses to “The Bag I’m Buying Now!”

  1. gaianacouture January 14, 2013 at 7:46 am #

    It’s such a cute purse! I might actually get one!

    • dannigirl2013 January 14, 2013 at 7:51 am #

      It is super cute and super affordable! You can’t beat that combo! So glad you liked! Happy shopping!

  2. Stephanie January 14, 2013 at 6:52 pm #

    Love this. It so looks like you!

Leave a Reply

