My Obsession With Denim Shirts is Only Getting Worse

16 Jan

Isn’t admitting you have a problem the first step to recovery? Well I will admit it. I am obsessed with the denim shirt trend. I currently have three denim shirts (one has polka dots!) and I wear them constantly. While looking at the current issue of Lucky magazine I discovered a new way to wear my denim shirt that I had not previously though of. They had a dark denim shirt tucked in a black pencil skirt –  genius! Consequently, here are a few of my favorite denim shirt and pencil skirt combos! Whats better? These are all uber affordable. Score!

pencil skirt/denim shirt

Do you have a denim shirt obsession too? Which is your favorite combo?

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “My Obsession With Denim Shirts is Only Getting Worse”

  1. astimegoesbuy January 16, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

    I’m loving denim shirts too!
    Currently I have about 4 but find I’m still always looking at more. 🙂
    Cheers,
    Laura

  2. dannigirl2013 January 16, 2013 at 5:32 pm #

    I’m so glad someone else shares my obsession! I’m sure it won’t take long for you to find some more awesome denim shirts! Thanks so much for reading Laura!
    xo
    Danni

Leave a Reply

