Image

Lauren Conrad’s New Collection for Kohl’s

25 Jan

I am a huge Lauren Conrad fan! I love her style – she always looks so polished and ladylike. If you have never visited her website you need too! She has cute DIY projects, advice on etiquette, style tips, recipes, and even fitness routines! She recently posted some pictures of her new spring collection for Kohl’s! Not only are the items absolutely gorgeous but, since they are for Kohl’s, they are sure to be affordable!

LC5

I’m in love with this entire outfit! The bright blazer with the polka dot pants is such a cute combination!

130201_PS_LC_FEBMAR

I can not wait to get my hands on this green skirt!

130201_PS_LC_FEBMAR

hot pink + bow + pockets = amazing

130201_PS_LC_FEBMAR

How precious are those shorts! I love the green polka dots!

For more of Lauren’s beautiful spring collection, check out her website by clicking here!

xoxo

Danni

5 Responses to “Lauren Conrad’s New Collection for Kohl’s”

  1. cosmeticsfordummies January 28, 2013 at 6:20 pm #

    This is so cute! I can’t for this to come out! I think the green skirt is my favorite 🙂

  2. dannigirl2013 January 29, 2013 at 8:57 am #

    Me either! I am absolutly IN LOVE with the green skirt! It might just be my favorite too! Thanks so much for reading!

  3. May love-07 March 4, 2013 at 8:14 pm #

    Do you know when we will be able to buy that green skirt?

  4. dannigirl2013 March 5, 2013 at 9:47 am #

    The line will debut at Kohl’s in February and be out in its entirety in March so really it should be sometime soon!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lauren Conrad’s Kohl’s Collection Now Available | All That Glitters - March 14, 2013

    […] my post about Lauren Conrad’s new Kohl’s collection, everyone has been asking me when it will be available. Well guess what! It is here! Buy online or […]

Leave a Reply

