Image

Do You Have a Celebrity Twin?

1 Feb

It all started a little over a year ago. I was at a restaurant with my now husband when our waitress made the comment that I looked like “that blonde, Jenna girl from 30 Rock” Since I had never seen that show, I did not know whether to be offended or flattered. After googling “Jenna from 30 Rock“, I must say, there are way worse people that I could be compared to however I do not see the resemblance at all! This waitress’ comment seemed to start a landslide of random strangers telling me that I look like Jenna (Jane Krakowski)! Maybe it is because I had just recently went blonder .I don’t know, but people are still making the comparison. Do you see it?

jane-krakowski-240x320danni3

Years before this Jane Krakowski incident, I had people tell me I look like Drew Barrymore. I don’t see that one either.


CIMG4768drewbar

Just the other day, a friend of mine/co-workers dad compared me to Ashley Tisdale. Goodness!              Ashley-Tisdaletricitiesnights

Besides the conclusion that I do not have any really recent pictures of myself, I also have come to the conclusion that I just have one of those good ole common faces that could look like just about anyone if you squint hard enough. Do you have a celebrity twin?

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “Do You Have a Celebrity Twin?”

  1. blendtousletease February 1, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    I am told all the time I look like the girl from Modern Family.. Sarah Hyland lol I dont see it but i’ll take it!

  2. dannigirl2013 February 2, 2013 at 4:11 pm #

    Heck yes! She is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

