Image

I Am So In Love With…

5 Feb

POLKA DOTS! I have seen so many absolutely gorgeous items for spring all sporting this girly, carefree pattern. I just can’t help but love them. Even just one little item added to an outfit featuring polka dots makes then entire look instantly happier. As I have been pouring through all my favorite fashion mags, it also seems that polka dots are going to be HUGE for spring. Lucky me! I get to wear one of my favorite patterns plus be on trend! Yipee! Lest you think that polka dots are just for Minne Mouse, check out these colorful and decidedly stylish pieces – cartoon character free.

casual polka dots
dressy - polka dot
accessories - polka dot

How do you feel about polka dots?

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “I Am So In Love With…”

  1. FreeUrCloset February 6, 2013 at 12:48 am #

    I am right there with you … Polka Dots are soooo much fun!

    XOXO Nensi

    • dannigirl2013 February 7, 2013 at 10:50 am #

      I’m glad you like them too! I’m so obsessed!

Leave a Reply

