Image

OOTD: Shorts + Tights

21 Mar

I wore this outfit on Monday – exactly 2 days before spring. I clearly had spring fever because I was dying to wear shorts and I was thrilled to find that, despite all the Christmas cookies, super bowl snacks, and all the other goodies that fall and winter bring, I could still fit into my favorite black dressy shorts! SCORE! So, with a little styling help from my husband, here is the outfit I wore.

CIMG5067

Dressy shorts, and Madden Girl over the knee boots: Maurices
Batwing, slouchy shirt and statement necklace: Forever 21
Tights: Target

2 Responses to “OOTD: Shorts + Tights”

  1. mandymint March 27, 2013 at 12:26 am #

    I love this look! Especially the necklace (:
    -Mandy

  2. dannigirl2013 March 27, 2013 at 8:41 am #

    Thanks so much Mandy!

Leave a Reply

