Things I Can’t Wait To Wear This Spring

29 Mar

Last year, for two days in March, we were having record highs where I live. This year, it has been record lows. Ugh! My spring fever is only worsening. There are so many things that I can not wait to wear this spring but it has just been way to cold. Here are a few of my favorite things I will be wearing as soon as the weather will cooperate

highlow skirt

I’m loving these high low maxi skirts. They are comfortable, practical, and subtly sexy.

not your average jean shorts

These are not your average shorts! I can’t get enough of patterned and textured shorts for spring.

floral blazer

These gorgeous floral blazers are so versatile. They go great with everything from denim cutoffs to dress pants.

short suit

Short suits! They are such a cute take on a classic suit while still being fun and flirty.

special dresses

From cutouts to bows, I’m in love with dresses with special little details.

What are you looking forward to wearing this spring?

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “Things I Can’t Wait To Wear This Spring”

  1. kaefer's April 3, 2013 at 12:06 am #

    The looks above are simply awesome!
    I love the floral print, is the face of spring!
    🙂
    love it

    Brazilian greetings
    http://newdaynewdress.wordpress.com

    • dannigirl2013 April 10, 2013 at 10:59 am #

      I LOVE florals! Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

