OOTD: $9.00 Skirt

26 Apr

Who doesn’t love a bargain? Recently, my husband, two of our best friends, and I went on a little day trip and stopped in at the Tanger Outlet mall. Believe it or not, I actually found this skirt at the Aeropostale outlet! I was really suprised because I usually do not find much there that I like but I did love this skirt and I loved the price even more! $9.00!! Here is the outfit that I’m wearing to work today and it incorporates my $9.00 skirt! It is still a little chilly here for spring, so I decided to balance out the shortness of the skirt with a sweater (plus stay warm!).

CIMG5234 - Copy

CIMG5227

CIMG5235

CIMG5236

CIMG5212 - CopyKip, our cat, could not help but jump in the picture!

Skirt: Aeropostale; Sweater: Maurices; Necklace: Forever21; Bag: TjMaxx; Oxfords: Target.

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “OOTD: $9.00 Skirt”

  1. Judy April 27, 2013 at 8:00 am #

    Cute! Great bargain!!

Leave a Reply

