OOTD: Wide Leg Pants

29 May

One of my favorite things is when stylish, fashionable clothes are also exceptionally comfortable and that is what I have found with these pants! They are so light, loose and oh so comfy. Today I’m wearing them to work pared with a yellow, flowy button down that I just tied at the waist (right now I’m really into tying shirts instead of tucking them in). Since the pants are such a statement, I kept my accessories really simple by wearing just a pair of earrings and wedges. Hope you like!

printedpants1

Had to pause to give Kalvin a scratch.

CIMG5334

Shoes, pants, and shirt from Maurices.

CIMG5338

xoxo,

Danni

2 Responses to “OOTD: Wide Leg Pants”

  1. Stephanie May 29, 2013 at 10:47 am #

    Love this on you! Maybe I could try them to replace my ever present sweatpants! Ha! Seriously, do they come in solids? I really would like a pair.

    • dannigirl2013 May 29, 2013 at 8:21 pm #

      I wish they came in more prints and solids but this is the only style Maurices received. However I’m sure other retails carry similar ones! I’ll try and hut some down for I! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

