OOTD: adding some floral to a rainy day

3 Jun

It has been raining off and on all day and, after getting soaked on a morning run, I needed a little sunshine in my day. As a result, I opted for this awesome floral blazer that always puts me in a good mood. I paired it with a pair of my favorite distressed boyfriend jeans and a comfy t-shirt.

20130603-221120.jpg

My critters always hop into pictures and today was no different. Kyleigh just couldn’t help herself!
Blazer, necklace, and high-low t-shirt from Maurices.
Sandals from Target.
Bullhead Boyfriend jeans from PacSun.

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “OOTD: adding some floral to a rainy day”

  1. A. E. Miller June 4, 2013 at 12:22 am #

    Super cute! I love seeing your animals pop into the pictures 🙂

    • dannigirl2013 June 4, 2013 at 6:58 am #

      Thank you! They just love being in front of the camera! And they are so cute I don’t mind @ all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

