OOTD: Falling for Floral

6 Jun

If it wasn’t obvious before, it should be obvious by now that I love prints – especially floral. Today I went for floral yet again but, this time, it was in the form of these awesome pants. These pants are possibly some of the most comfortable I’ve ever worn; in fact, I really just love all Bullhead pants. They always have the perfect amount of stretch and I love the mid rise of this particular pair. I just can’t help but be super happy anytime I wear these!

20130606-080734.jpg

20130606-080743.jpg
Printed Floral Bullhead Jeggings from Pac Sun.
Grey t-shirt from Maurices.
Sandals from Target.
Watch by Fossil.

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “OOTD: Falling for Floral”

  1. FreeUrCloset June 6, 2013 at 12:18 pm #

    Love floral print pants, especially the skinnies like yours. Great sandals!

    • dannigirl2013 June 6, 2013 at 5:32 pm #

      Thanks so much! I can’t stop wearing these comfy sandals this summer! They are great!

Leave a Reply

