Slithering Into a Store Near You

14 Jul

From Lucky magazine to local department stores, I have been noticing a common thread: snakeskin. Though snakeskin can potentially conjure up many negative and unpleasantly tacky images, the snakeskin that is currently trending is appearing as tasteful touches that are incredibly chic. Snakeskin accessories are everywhere and add interesting texture and pattern to any outfit.

20130714-225623.jpg

20130714-225630.jpg

20130714-225638.jpg

20130714-225644.jpg

20130714-225650.jpg
These designs, all the way from Tory Burch to American Eagle, have just enough snakeskin to be on trend but are also subtle enough to fit effortlessly into your everyday wardrobe. How do you feel about snakeskin?

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “Slithering Into a Store Near You”

  1. heatheranneg July 16, 2013 at 2:36 pm #

    That Tory Burch bag is calling my name! I love it. Also, just wanted to let you know I moved my blog from cosmeticsfordummies to http://www.coconutandcotton.com I would love it if you checked it out πŸ™‚

    • dannigirl2013 July 16, 2013 at 2:40 pm #

      Gosh I LOVE hat bag! Thanks for letting me know about your blog move! I def will check it out!

Leave a Reply

