H&M Has Online Shopping: SHUT THE FRONT DOOR!

6 Aug

Those of you not from a small town can not fully appreciate what a HUGE deal H&M launching their online store really is. Visiting an H&M (or Macy’s or Dillards or Banana Republic etc etc) is sometimes a once a year deal for me because the shopping in my small town is very limited. I mean, when they opened a Forever 21 in a near by mall it was like Christmas but way better. Keep in mind, this mall containing the Forever 21 is still almost an hour away.

As you may expect, I do quite a bit of online shopping. Since H&M is one of my favorite stores (anytime I am anywhere near an H&M my wallet cringes), the fact that you can now order online is absolutely thrilling. Not to mention, those of you lucky enough to live near an H&M now have an even larger selection since you can also shop online. The result, happy fashionistas everywhere!

What am I going to be buying first? These…..

20130806-182440.jpg

and probably this….

20130806-182448.jpg

yea this too….

20130806-182454.jpg

yup. And this.

20130806-182502.jpg

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “H&M Has Online Shopping: SHUT THE FRONT DOOR!”

  1. FreeUrCloset August 6, 2013 at 7:57 pm #

    Oh, you poor thing ;( … I know just what you mean. Living in Phoenix, AZ, we do have all kinds of stores, but were missing a ZARA. My bff and I used to go ZARA crazy whenever we went to Las Vegas. Recently I’ve received an SMS from my bff with a picture of a poster stating that ZARA was ‘coming soon’ now all’s well with the world 🙂

    Congrats to you, hun! Have a great week.
    XOXO Nensi

  2. dannigirl2013 August 6, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

    Omg!! If we ever got a ZARA anywhere near us I would probably just die. You are so lucky! Do some shopping for me!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

