OOTD: stripes to the max(i)

5 Oct

I know I’ve been absent lately from the blogging world *sigh*. I’ve just been so busy and working on some other fun, fashion-y projects. From now on, though, I’m going to try and blog a little more often. Pinky promise!

Today’s post is all about an outfit I wore to work this afternoon. I love this maxi skirt! The fact that it’s long but short at the same time is fun with just a touch of sexy. Sorry the pictures aren’t the best quality. The lighting inside my house is pretty crappy at night!

20131005-223159.jpg

Skirt and studded smoking slippers from Maurices. T-shirt, necklace, and bracelet from Old Navy.

20131005-223355.jpg

20131005-223413.jpg
Kyleigh is always jumping into the pictures! Today it was with bunches of kisses!

xoxo
Danni

Leave a Reply

