OOTD: rule breaker

7 Oct

So I’ve already done my post about the “no-white-after-Labor-Day” rule and, in an effort to practice what I preach, here is me rocking my white skinnies in October! I’m such a rebel! (haha!) I wore this outfit to work and then to a friend’s birthday dinner (happy birthday Travis!). I think the white pants work great in this fall outfit!

20131006-222206.jpg

Pants, top, and scarf from Maurices. Gold bracelet from Old Navy. Booties from Target.

20131006-222320.jpg

20131006-222330.jpg

20131006-222340.jpg

I just couldn’t resist sharing these pics of my cuties Keiko and Tikka. 🙂 precious huh?

xoxo
Danni

2 Responses to “OOTD: rule breaker”

  1. Stephanie October 7, 2013 at 10:02 am #

    The dogs are precious. The lady is gorgeous! Love your outfit!

Leave a Reply

